Hospitality in the Void
Saturday 22nd August 2020

On Saturday 22nd August we team up with Mad Zoo Events to present you: Hospitality In The Void: A Minecraft Event!

Together as one D+B family, we’ll embark on an explosive adventure into our never-before-seen bespoke Minecraft world, jam-packed with surprise structures and hidden gems!

Between 2pm-12am (BST) / 6am-4pm (PDT) / 10:30pm-8:30am (ACDT) you’ll be free to explore, build and interact with other players while listening live to brand new sets from ten amazing artists. Lineup TBA very soon!

We'll be holding virtual artist meet and greets in the campsite and you'll gain immediate access to the Mad Zoo 'Survival Server' where you can play and build with the rest of the Hospitality community.

Already attended a Mad Zoo event? You get free access to the Hospitality campsites too!

Tickets

General Admission £8.00
(approx $10.00)
Buy now
General Admission + Campsite Bundle £11.00
(approx $14.00)
Buy now
Campsite Upgrade £4.00
(approx $5.00)
Buy now

Don’t forget to check out our in-game shop too where you’ll be able to get your hands on some fresh new character skins, screen-altering enhancements and only the best Hospital merch imaginable!

You can purchase anything from the shop with our in-game currency '₡laps' below:

64 ₡LAPS £2.00
(approx $2.50)
Buy now

Line Up

Warning: This event contains flashing imagery

Event Information

To join the event you'll need to download Minecraft Java Edition and buy a ticket before the event starts.

Then, in Minecraft, head to join.madzoo.events

For more information, see our instruction page.

For further support or if you have questions, email info@madzoo.events or join our Discord channels.

NOT AN OFFICIAL MINECRAFT PRODUCT. NOT APPROVED BY OR ASSOCIATED WITH MOJANG.